My 1st Test

15 Jun

Both classes have been moving fairly quickly thanks to engaging professors and interesting course material.  Before I knew it, it was already time for my 1st test.  The test was in Marketing on 6/9.  The test was very straight forward. If you paid attention in class and knew all the material on his powerpoints, you would of done well.  Although I haven’t received the test back yet, I’m confident that I scored high.

I am a little more concerned about the upcoming Accounting test next Tuesday though…. the review sheet that was posted was 6 pages long of accounting material (ouch!).  I’ll need to start studying ASAP for that.  I haven’t been able to because I just finished the weekly accounting homework that was due on Tuesday.  His homework is all online on a website called Homework Manager.  While it isn’t the most difficult material, it does take a considerable amount of time to complete and can be quite meticulous at times.  The good news is that his grading for the hw is all or nothing, so as long as you make an attempt for it, at the end of the day you will receive full credit!

If you have any questions about anything, please do not hesitate to leave a comment or email me. I am more than happy to answer any questions you may have!

-Tom

One Response to “My 1st Test”

  1. Julie Crotteau Williamson June 24, 2011 at 12:04 pm #

    Great blog, Tom! Nice to have a perspective from a younger student. BZ to you for completing both your BA and MBA degrees in five years. I think you are right – it will give your resume that extra punch.
    See you in class…
    Julie

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

